Image 1 of 1
Jury members Nicole Kidman, Daniel Auteuil, Ang Lee and Vidya Balan, jury president Steven Spielberg and jury members Lynne Ramsay, Naomi Kawase, Cristian Mungiu and Christoph Waltz attend the 'Zulu' Premiere and Closing Ceremony during the 66th Annual Cannes Film Festival at the Palais des Festivals on May 26, 2013 in Cannes, France  .. (News Pictures/iPhoto)